top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLuke Robinson

Walk 3 Site Has Moved


As always planned, we've moved www.HudsonRiverWalk.org over to a microsite of Puppy Up. It's live and that's where you'll be able to follow Walk 3 with my 3-Legged Pyrenees Grayson for our legendary 300-mile walk in memory of Hudson and for canine cancer treatment.


Also, we've launched Hudson's Hope Fund from which The Foundation will be issuing grants of up to $7,500 for cancer diagnosis and treatment and our goal for Walk 3 is raising $100,000 for Hudson's Hope. Learn more at www.HudsonsHopeFund.org


This site, will be my own personal landing page for all my projects which all invariably are for the love of dog.


My adventures are here and the boys and I hope you join us in them. Miles and miles to go before we sleep...

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

9016749621

©2021 by Hudson River Walk. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page